LOCATIONS AND TICKETS

 Please note: The films contain some coarse language and adult themes.  
 Thur 9 October 2014
Time 7:30pm
Caernarfon
Galeri

 Fri 10 October 2014
Time 7:30pm
Matlock Bath
The Grand Pavilion

 Wed 15 October 2014
Time 7:30pm
Edinburgh
The Queen's Hall

 Mon 20 October 2014
Time 8:00pm
London
Conway Hall

 Tues 21 October 2014
Time 7:30pm
London
Conway Hall

 Wed 22 October 2014
Time 7:30pm
Lancaster
Grand Theatre

 Wed 22 October 2014
Time 7:30pm
Bristol
Chemistry LectureTheatre, Bristol Uni
DETAILS
 Thur 23 October 2014
Time 7:30pm
Penrith
Rheged Centre

 Fri 24 October 2014
Time 7:30pm
Birmingham
Crescent Theatre

 Sat 25 October 2014
Time 7:30pm
Southampton
Nuffield Theatre

 Sat 25 October 2014
Time 7:30pm
Norwich
Highball Climbing Centre
ON SALE SOON
 Sun 26 October 2014
Time 7:30pm
Sheffield
Sheffield Climbing Works

 Wed 29 October 2014
Time 7:30pm
Plymouth
Peninsula Arts Theatre

 Thur 30 October
Time 7:30pm

London
Portobello Pop Up Cinema, Westway Climbing Centre
ON SALE SOON
 Date Announced Soon

Dublin
Dublin University
ON SALE SOON
 Date Announced Soon

Newcastle
Tyneside Cinema
ON SALE SOON
 

 
        

 

 

  

 CONTACT US/ JOIN MAILING LIST